CHANCELLOR

DISTRICT 17

Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

DISTRICT ATTORNEY

GENERAL

DISTRICT 17

Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

PUBLIC DEFENDER

DISTRICT 17

Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

DONNA ORR HARGROVE

Independent Candidate

ROBERT J. CARTER

Independent Candidate

Independent Candidate

J. B. COX

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

MARSHALL COUNTY SAMPLE BALLOT

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

MARSHALL COUNTY AUGUST 4, 2022

STATE REPUBLICAN **PRIMARY**

GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

BILL LEE

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF **REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 92** Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

MATT FITTERER

JEFF FORD

TODD WARNER

WRITE-IN

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

MARSHALL COUNTY AUGUST 4, 2022

STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

GOVERNOR Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete **CARNITA FAYE ATWATER**

JASON BRANTLEY MARTIN

JB SMILEY JR.

WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN DISTRICT 28 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

SETH JAMES CAMPBELL

GREGORY D. HANNERS

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN **DISTRICT 28** Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete VICKI S. HALE

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES **DISTRICT 5** Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

GENI BATCHELOR

JEFF BEIERLEIN

BETH HARWELL

NATISHA BROOKS

TIMOTHY BRUCE LEE

STEWART T. PARKS

KURT WINSTEAD

STATE EXECUTIVE

DISTRICT 28 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

COMMITTEEMAN

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED Independent Candidate

STATE EXECUTIVE

COMMITTEEWOMAN DISTRICT 28 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

ANGIE McCLANAHAN

JULIE QUAN Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

DISTRICT 5 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF

REPRESENTATIVES

WRITE-IN TENNESSEE HOUSE OF

DISTRICT 92 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

REPRESENTATIVES

ANGELA HUGHES

WRITE-IN ANTHONY PARKER

Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

OFFICIAL BALLOT **COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION**

TENNESSEE AUGUST 4, 2022

MARSHALL COUNTY,

CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE PART I DISTRICT 17 Vote For One (1)

Independent Candidate ANDY OGLES WRITE-IN

0 selected, incomplete

WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

0 selected, incomplete FOREST A DURARD JR

CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE PART II DISTRICT 17

Vote For One (1)

TRES WITTUM WYATT BURK Independent Candidate

COUNTY MAYOR

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN COUNTY COMMISSIONER

MIKE KENY

DISTRICT 1 Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete

CRAIG BLACKWELL Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

DEAN DELK

WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete

HEIDI CAMPBELL ANNA CHILDRESS Independent Candidate SHAWN HAWKINS

Independent Candidate JOHN G McCULLOUGH

Independent Candidate TONY NICHOLS

Independent Candidate

Independent Candidate

R.L. WILLIAMS

DISTRICT 2 Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete **DEBBIE HILL**

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

Independent Candidate JOSEPH WARNER Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 4 Vote For Two (2)

0 selected, incomplete **CURTIS S DENTON** Independent Candidate

> Independent Candidate **KEN LEE**

MICKEY KING

Independent Candidate

ROGER MURPHREE Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

DISTRICT 5 Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

TONY BEYER

Independent Candidate MARY CEDENO

Independent Candidate TERRY DUNNIVANT

WRITE-IN

Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN